Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Lou Lou on Market. We'd love to have your feedback!

Lou Lou on Market

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Lou Lou on Market and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Amykbruck about 1 month ago

Four Cheese Ravioli

The four cheese ravioli was really yummy and the banana foster cheesecake was the best cheesecake I've ever had.. Will definitely be back

Jodilyn about 1 month ago

Blackened Mahi

Great time! Love the atmosphere, the friendly staff, and delicious food- NoLa style

Eruwe4193 about 1 month ago

Veggie Calzone

We were so exited to try this place! It met our food allergies, and the veggie calzone was enormous and delicious.

Kkirchner02 about 1 month ago

Cup of She Crab Bisque

Two friends and I popped into this restaurant on a cold Saturday afternoon to have lunch. I had the she crab bisque along with a fabulous seasonal salad. I had not been to any of the Lou Lou locations in years and was so pleasantly surprised with my meal! The soup was hot, creamy, crabby, and delicious And the salad was phenomenal. One of my friends had oysters on the half shelves and said they were delectable. I will be going back soon and rarely post reviews, but I was super impressed.

Meg about 2 months ago

Seasonal

The seasonal salad is my favorite salad in any restaurant in Louisville!! A must have on every visit.

Taylor about 1 month ago

Red Beans & Rice

My husband is typically a picky out-to-eat eater, think meat and potatoes only. We decided to try something new at the behest of a friend and my husband is OBSESSED! He has talked about this meal so often that we have already planned another night out to Lou Lou on Market so that he can have the Red Beans and Rice again. We will see you Friday and will definitely be a part of the Clean Plate Club again.

Amber about 1 month ago

The Lou Chicago

We at at their St Mathews location and it's didn't disappoint. Hands down this is the best pizza in Louisville, ky

Coppercat19 about 1 month ago

Gumbo

I am VERY PICKY when it comes to Gumbo and this is BEYOND outstanding!

Joanne about 2 months ago

Bone-In Pork Chop

The pork chop and salmon were wonderful. We enjoyed several wonderful meals and desserts. The bananas foster & bread pudding with coffee were the last items we had. He loves this place and has taken us there at least three time. Great food and service. Tom & Joanne Braun, Venice,FL

Kdwinslow02 about 2 months ago

Blackened Mahi

This dish was absolutely amazing! The Mahi was seasoned and cooked to perfection. I also loved the etouffe that the Mahi was perched on, it was filled with crawfish and shrimp! I will definitely go back!